Branson Ultrasonic Switzerland

Your contacts in Switzerland for Assembly Technology

European Segment managers

Didier Perret

Market Segment Manager Europe

Direct phone: Tel. +41 (0)32 940 10 03
didier.perret@emerson.com

Assistant: Aurelie Cardinal
Tel. +41 (0)22 304 83 61
aurelie.cardinal@emerson.com

Your contact for

  • Medical
  • Business and consumers electronics
  • Coffee applications
  • Wood welding
 

Grégory Collomb

Market Segment Manager Europe

Tel. +41 (0)22 304 83 45
Fax +41 (0)22 304 83 49
gregory.collomb@emerson.com

Your contact for

  • Textile
  • Packaging
 

Branson Switzerland

Branson Zurich

Pascal Bächtiger

Sales and Application Engineer

Tel. +41 (0)44 734 19 21
Mobile +41 (0)79 446 10 88
pascal.baechtiger@emerson.com

Branson Ultrasonic SA
In der Luberzen 19
8902 Urdorf

Your contact for

  • New machines and equipments
  • New projects engineering
  • Automation projects
  • Quality control SPC
  • Education seminars
  • Tooling and Sonotrodes
  • Maintenance
  • Process management

Branson Geneva

Franck Didierjean

Sales and Application Engineer

Tel. +41 (0)22 304 83 43

Mobile +41(0)79 342 75 81

franck.didierjean@emerson.com

Branson Ultrasonic SA
Ch. du Faubourg-de-Cruseilles 9
1227 Carouge

Your contact for

  • New machines and equipments
  • New projects engineering
  • Automation projects
  • Quality control SPC
  • Education seminars
  • Tooling and Sonotrodes
  • Maintenance
  • Process management
 

For ultrasonics welding and other plastic joining technologies

Customer Service for Plastic Joining

Tel. +41 (0)586 111 222

 

Sales Administration

Aurélie Cardinal

Sales Assistant

Tel. +41 (0)22 304 83 61
Fax +41 (0)22 304 83 89
aurelie.cardinal@emerson.com

 

Order processing

Isabelle Fol

Senior Customer Service Representative

Tel. +41 (0)22 304 83 53
Fax +41 (0)22 304 83 59
isabelle.fol@emerson.com

 

Product support and calibrations

Jacques Delerce

Technical Service Manager Ultrasonics Europe

Tel. +41 (0)22 304 83 62
Fax +41 (0)22 304 83 59
jacques.delerce@emerson.com

Your contact for

  • Product Support
  • Calibrations
 

Adrian Albrecht

Application and Field Engineer

Tel. +41 (0)44 734 19 18
Fax +41 (0)44 734 25 29
adrian.albrecht@emerson.com

Your contact for

  • Machines settings
  • After sales service
  • Tooling and Sonotrodes
  • Maintenance
 

Emmanuel Desiro

Application and Field Engineer

Tel. +41 (0)22 304 83 54

Fax +41 (0)22 304 83 89

emmanuel.desiro@emerson.com

Your contact for

  • Machines settings
  • After sales service
  • Tooling and Sonotrodes
  • Maintenance
 

Applications and tooling support Ultrasonic

Engineering and Product Support Ultrasonic

Thierry Maire

Ultrasonics applications specialist

Technical supervisor Switzerland

Tel. +41 (0)22 304 83 75
Fax +41 (0)22 304 83 89
thierry.maire@emerson.com

Your contact for

  • New projects engineering Ultrasonic
  • Automation projects
  • Design tooling
  • Lab tests
  • Education seminars
  • Machines settings
 

Acoustic Tools

Alain Rosset

Supervisor Horn & Fixture Design

Tel. +41 (0)22 304 83 63
alain.rosset@emerson.com

 

Applications and tooling support Laser

Engineering and Product Support Laser

Marc Gerbelot

Senior Laser applications specialist Europe

Tel. +41 (0)22 304 83 74
Fax +41 (0)22 304 83 89
marc.gerbelot@emerson.com

Your contact for

  • New projects engineering Laser
  • Automation projects
  • Design tooling
  • Lab tests
  • Education seminars
  • Machines settings
 

Julien Prosic

Application Engineer Junior Laser Technology Europe

Tel +41 (0)22 304 83 64
Mobile +41 (0)79 201 08 66
julien.prosic@emerson.com

Your contact for

  • New projects engineering Laser
  • Automation projects
  • Design tooling
  • Lab tests
  • Education seminars
  • Machines settings